Back to Blog Post Selection

Miniblog Archive 1

Apr. 25th, 2024

ralsei with the caption wait im goated

Apr. 19th, 2024

I deleted the Digimon, UTDR, PKMN shrine pages. Wasn't really happy with them, and didn't think I'd get to them again. Did wayback machine the UTDR and Digimon page so it isnt totally lost. Kept the Digimon VPET page though.

Apr 18th, 2024

I hope I don't feel funky (bad) tomorrow :V I've not felt great the past two days and so I haven't done too much of anything :[

I wanna draw more icons and references for OCs that need redesigns... plus hopefully have enouhg brainpower and not enough brainfunk to maybe start writing descripions/lore/etc.

Apr 15th, 2024

Working more on OC repository, also making a flowchart of my Prime Memory digimon oc story :] I don't have any plans for what to do with that information once I get it written down, but maybe I'll make something eventually.

I wanna figure out if I can do something like how wiki's do gallery pages.... like a simple answer is making just. a page with images. and link it like how I do sidebars and repository linkmap but that would easily double the amount of webpages for repository. and there is A Lot. might be worth getting into though once basics and info are down tho.... wonder how much image space it'd take up LOL I'm already using 20% of my neocities space.

Mar 26th

This page is laggy on mobile LOL might need to make an archive page/divvie it up

Anyways hi howdy :] making progress on OC wiki thing. but also doing this is making me realize that I have some characters that I don't think I'll expand on, so Im putting them up for offer on toyhou.se. Figured I might as well post it here as well LOL

Mar 19th, 2024

I am finally chipping away at Wikitable profiles for characters >:]]]] Though they will probably not be visible here for a long while since.... I have figured out that TextEdit on mac can do html files LOL

I have been sooo braindead today and idk why. Got a real big dissociative episode earlier while drawing and I've been foggy ever since. Hoping it clears by tomorrow once I go to bed.

Ever since I've been working on my characters lately I've been craving roleplaying again... though too standoffish to think about joining discord rp groups or anything like that. I do have friends that rp, but 1) at this point we're all kinda busy with life and 2) Im mainly craving rping with my digimon characters and no one else is into digimon really 😔

Mar 18th, 2024

Messing around with that Wikitable code... but also realizing I have like, 148 images on just Oko alone.... Neocities would not like that I think LMAO

It would be fun to have a non-neocities site someday... but that requires money I don't really have haha

also got rid of the sidebar chatbox as people were just posting random words/phrases. and then someone posted their radfem website and that was jsut kinda the final straw. not dealing with that goodbye !!!!

Orangized how art is stored in background and had to adjust the image links. Also finally updated all my 2023 art to what I drew. Next shall be 2024 sometime

Feb 10th, 2024

Found and watched eng fansub of Digimon X Evolution and like all things considered it was fun!! i enjoyed it :]

Feb 1st, 2024

It's all fun and games playing with a Serperior VSTAR deck until you get hit by a 500 damage Bright Flame, or god forbid a 600 damage Raging Claws from someone's Default Arcanine EX Deck

Dec 22nd, 2023

Did a playthrough of Pikmin 1 with a friend watching and I did not get all the necessary parts :,] The bad ending is wild dudeeee

Also watched the WR speedrun with them and I love how the biggest glitch they did was using bulbears to clip up to a wall they shouldn'tve been on like Once its really funny how glitch-less it is

Dec 1st, 2023

My friend changing their sleep schedule to be a little bit earlier is inadvertently changing mine, as when we hang out and they go to bed I just end up going "welp! nothing else for me to do now, guess I'll lay down as well" lmao

Nov 14th, 2023

The experience found in trying to log into school-based and government-based website accounts is a special kind of hell, I think.

One account was frozen for seemingly no reason?? Another didn't exist when we though it did, and the third didn't even give us a phone number to support for help, I had to email them immediately.

Nov 11th, 2023

trying to cook SO damn hard with how to get a webring widget to work in the sidebar.... i dont understand why it doesnt...

I GOT IT WORKING it's slightly too large but WHATEVER IT WORKS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

If i wasn't gonna be able to get it to work I was gonna make a crude scribble picture of what the widget is supposed to look like that'd link to a webring page instead

Nov 3rd, 2023

My everything hurtssss having to move and dismantle a bunch of shit and we're not even DONE!!! They wanna rearrange my whole ass ROOM NOW!!!

"Wouldn't that be better over there-" NO!!!!

(except my desk i get a ton of glare on my computer in the daytime)

Oct 31st, 2023

ITS NOW MY BIRTHDAY TODAY!!!! I'll be busy about plans until november :] ASLO HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!!!

Oct 21st, 2023

Today I figured out I hate the smell of limes, while both my mom and I got lime waters :[

Also 10 days til birthday....

Oct 13th, 2023

It has been about two weeks!! And Im still sick!!!! Rargggg!!!!!

I'm better than I was but Im not tip-top shape >:[ !!!

Also need to start adding a bunch of DM20th sprites to my storage even before i go down any lines because they're evolving faster than I can edit those to life

Oct 10th, 2023

I wanted to add to my already stupid long sidebar a webring section but the "calling a script in a script" won't just easily work >:[

There's likely a way to get that working - MY DIGIMON DIED AS I WAS TYPING THIS!!! BRO - by adding whatever that script calls on each webpage but god I don't wanna do that rn

My little guy dying made me lose my train of thought :[

Oct 4th, 2023

The artwork page should hopefully be a LOT easier to load! All visible images are at a much lower resolution, and clicking them shuld open up the full resolution in another tab :]

We're sick again :[ Very likely from the trip, dunno whether it was from before in the airport, during visiting family, or after in the airport. If anything I'm hoping it was after so we didn't end up getting family sick.

Oct 1st, 2023

With discord gonna get rid of hotlinking I'll have to figure out an alternative for the music on here >:P

There is the possibility of paying for like, a month of supporter on here, dumping any and all audiofiles I could want into storage (basically like 90% of the UTDR osts plus others), and then go on my merry way but that'd probably take a lot of my base space limit probably. Also, if I did want to add any more songs that I wouldn't currently have in the storage I'd have to do it again.

I saw there was Jukehost but I'd have to check that out later myself.

Worked on Art page a bit, redecorated it but I still need to make the images lower quality and when you click on it it leads to the full piece