*Go Back

August 13th, 2024

I FORGOT TO POST IN MINIBLOGS THE "Dawn of the Final Day" PICTURE THE OTHER DAY DAMN IT

Anyways yes hi!! I started college yesterday :] It's not the one I had wanted, but it's very local (less than 2 miles away) so that's cheaper lmao.

It does mean I am not living with my friends, and am still living at home, but c'est la vie i guess. Took 5 classes, none of them were art classes. All of the ones physical are on a separate campus like an hour one direction away, and all of the digital ones were full >:/ thats was like half my damn reasoning to go to school!!! I'm beelining to course select ASAP exclusively for an art class next semester. Though! This semester, I took creative writing as my elective. I don't consider myself a writer at all, but I wanna get to the point I can write my OC stories and figured that'd be a good help. At very least it seems like a fun class.

I am noticing that my ability to talk to strangers is better than it used to be :] I'm still nervous, but I'm the one making jokes occasionally >:]

I've been like, getting back into Pokemon, but not through any official games lmao. Been playing a Cobblemon + Create modpack for minecraft with my partner and some friends! Built a little farm-area and named it Twinberry Farms :] I'll post some screenshots later here when I remember!

add the images, fool

Also got back into PokeFarm Q, a pet-game like website where you raise and hatch Pokemon (and some fakemon)! I've been working on a living dex, and also making some pokemon representative of some OCs. It's pretty fun!